It is or it isn't...

Everything Wyoming Cowboy and Mountain West football!
ragtimejoe1
Bronco-Buster
Has liked: 20 times
Been liked: 115 times

Leaving it at that. You want real cowboy poop? There it is. Rest is a damn tag line.

We'll see where this staff and team is. Times up.

Bohl telling me I'm a little league coach? Well? Doesn't look like he's a MWC coach at least based on results.

You decide. Coach talking poop and getting his ass whipped or a fan's opinion?
WYO1016 wrote: Fri Dec 08, 2023 8:10 am I'm starting to think that Burman has been laying the pipe to ragtimejoe1's wife
Insults are the last resort of fools with a crumbling position.
PokeTransplant
Cowpoke
Has liked: 19 times
Been liked: 12 times

ragtimejoe1 wrote: Sat Dec 12, 2020 7:56 pm Leaving it at that. You want real cowboy Sh#t? There it is. Rest is a damn tag line.

Bohl telling me I'm a little league coach? Well? Doesn't look like he's a MWC coach at least based on results.

You decide. Coach talking Sh#t and getting his A$$ whipped or a fan's opinion?
Absolutely correct! Time to sh#t or get off the pot as Grandpa used to say. We are living with another FCS coach feeding the same coach speak line when there are teams like SJSU (which every team fanbase in the conference wanted to kick out) have done more this last year than this staff has done since they got here. Not sure who said it, but it holds truer now more than ever..."We want championships, not chickensh$t"
Wyokie
WyoNation Moderator
Has liked: 35 times
Been liked: 42 times

PokeTransplant wrote: Sat Dec 12, 2020 8:19 pm
ragtimejoe1 wrote: Sat Dec 12, 2020 7:56 pm Leaving it at that. You want real cowboy Sh#t? There it is. Rest is a damn tag line.